About Us

Board of Directors

SafeHouse Denver's Board of Directors

Laura Keasling, Community Volunteer, Chair

Roger Sherman, CRL Associates, Inc., Chair-Elect &Treasurer

Ramona Gomoll, Colorado Governor’s Office of Information Technology, Secretary

Alexis Anderson, Havas Formula

Danielle Vaughan, FirstBank

Dylan Metzner, Ryley Carlock & Applewhite, P.C.

Jamie Slavin, Bellco Credit Union

J.J. Simon, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Kelly Donovan, Wells Fargo Government and Community Relations

Michael Baker, Gold Crown Management

Sharla Carlson, Reed Group, Ltd.

Ted Vanderveen, Be Relevant Solutions

Victoria McVicker, CEO

Honorary Board

Cassidy Bednark, aka DJ Bedz

Dayle Cedars, Community Volunteer

Susan Noble, Community Volunteer

Carol and Paul Rose, Community Volunteers

Karen Fox Wolfe, Community Volunteer


SafeHouse Denver Management Staff
Media Inquiries

Please call Valerie Chilewski, Chief Development Officer, at 303-302-6116.

Powered by Firespring.org